Events

  • Diabetes UK Professional Conference 2019

    Date: Wed 6th Mar - Fri 8th Mar, 2019

    Taking place 6-8 March at ACC Liverpool, the Diabetes UK Professional conference is packed with a three day multi-disciplinary programme based on the latest research from leading specialists.

    ACC Liverpool

    Read More
  • 2019 Annual NHS R&D Forum

    Date: Sun 12th May - Tue 14th May, 2019

    The 2019 Annual NHS R&D Forum Conference will be held from Sunday 12th May through to Tuesday 14th May 2019 at the Hilton Metropole, Brighton.

    Hilton Metropole Brighton

    Read More
  • American Diabetes Association's 79th Scientific Sessions

    Date: Fri 7th Jun - Tue 11th Jun, 2019

    American Diabetes Association's 79th Scientific Sessions will be held from June 7-11, 2019, at the Moscone Center in San Francisco, California.

    Moscone Center in San Francisco, California.

    Read More
  • JDRF Climb 1 for Type 1

    Date: Sat 22nd Jun, 2019

    Climb 1 for Type 1 on 22 June 2019 and join one of three intrepid JDRF teams of hikers to climb the highest points in England, Scotland and Wales

    Snowden, Llanberis Wales LL55 4NY

    Read More
  • 55TH ANNUAL MEETING OF EASD

    Date: Mon 16th Sep - Fri 20th Sep, 2019

    The 55th Annual Meeting of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes will take place at the Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain from Tuesday, 17 September - Friday, 20 September 2019. The abstract submission deadline will be 1 April 2019, 23:59 hrs. CEST.

    Barcelona, Spain

    Read More
  • ISPAD 2019 - 45TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE

    Date: Wed 30th Oct - Sat 2nd Nov, 2019

    45th Annual ISPAD Conference in Boston, Massachusetts, USA, convenes from October 30-November 2, 2019.

    Boston, United States

    Read More